Our Staff

 Rogério  Rogério Cid Bastos

Prorector for Outreach  and Extension

+55 (48) 3721-6482

rogerio.bastos@ufsc.br

 Graziela Graziela De Luca Canto

Director of the Outreach and Extension Office

+55 (48) 3721-7427

graziela.canto@ufsc.br

 Patrícia Patrícia de Oliveira Faria

School of Outreach Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-6482

patricia.faria@ufsc.br

   Juan Antonio Altamirano Flores

Outreach Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-7422

juan.flores@ufsc.br

  Fabiano Seelig Paulokun

School of Outreach

+55 (48) 3721-7423

fabiano.paulokun@ufsc.br

 Gabriela Gabriela Cordeiro de Oliveira Squariz

Executive Secretary

+55 (48) 3721-7428

gabriela.squariz@ufsc.br

 Suzana Suzana Kilpp da Silva

Administrative Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-7426

suzana.silva@ufsc.br

 Márcia Márcia Luciane Gindri Reghelin

Outreach Scholarships Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-2927

m.reghelin@ufsc.br

 Mariana Mariana Neis Machado Salvador

Extension Journal

+55 (48) 3721-6099

mariana.machado@ufsc.br

 Carlos  João Carlos Vilela Garcia

Head of the Document Analysis Division

+55 (48) 3721-7429

joao.garcia@ufsc.br

 Marlene Marlene Alano Coelho Aguilar

Sala Verde [Green Room] Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-9044

marlene.coelho@ufsc.br

Viviane Gonçalves Lapa Raulino

Educational Affairs Technician – Sala Verde [Green Room]

+55 (48) 3721-6469

viviane.raulino@ufsc.br

 Jordelina Jordelina Schier

NETI Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-2986

jordelina.schier@ufsc.br

 Rossana Rossana Galliani

NETI Administrative Support

+55 (48) 3721-2979

rossana.galliani@ufsc.br

 André André Tiago Dias da Silva

Head of NETI Financial Division

+55 (48) 3721-2990

andre.tiago@ufsc.br

 Heloisa Heloísa Maria de Medonça Louzada Sierdsma

Administrative Assistant

+55 (48) 3271-2978

heloisa.sierdsma@externos.ufsc.br

 Alcides Alcides Milton da Silva

UFSC Projeto Rondon Coordinator

alcides.milton@ufsc.br

 Edmilson Edmilson Rampazzo Klen

UFSC Projeto Rondon Sub-Coordinator

edmilson.rk@ufsc.br