Our Staff

 Rogério  Rogério Cid Bastos

Prorector for Outreach  and Extension

+55 (48) 3721-7424

rogerio.bastos@ufsc.br

 Graziela Graziela De Luca Canto

Director of the Outreach and Extension Office

+55 (48) 3721-7427

graziela.canto@ufsc.br

  Juan Antonio Altamirano Flores

Outreach and Extension Activities Coordinator

juan.flores@ufsc.br

 Karen Pereira Alvares

Administrator

+55 (48) 3721-6482

karen.pa@ufsc.br

Mara Letícia Radin

 Administrator

+55 (48)  3721-7429

mara.lr@ufsc.br

  Rainer Junio de Sousa

Educational Affairs Technician

+55 (48) 3721-7429

rainer.sousa@ufsc.br

 Suzana Suzana Kilpp da Silva

Outreach and Extension Activities Support Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-7426

suzana.silva@ufsc.br

 Márcia Márcia Luciane Gindri Reghelin

Outreach Scholarships Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-2927

m.reghelin@ufsc.br

 Mariana Mariana Neis Machado Salvador

Extension Journal

+55 (48) 3721-6099

mariana.machado@ufsc.br

 Marlene Marlene Alano Coelho Aguilar

Sala Verde [Green Room] Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-9044

marlene.coelho@ufsc.br

salaverde@contato.ufsc.br

 

  Viviane Gonçalves Lapa Raulino

Educational Affairs Technician – Sala Verde [Green Room]

+55 (48) 3721-6469

viviane.raulino@ufsc.br

Maria Fernanda B.N.A. da Costa

NETI Coordinator

+55 (48) 3721-6198/3721-2986

fernanda.baeta@ufsc.br

coordenacao@contato.ufsc.br

  Guilherme Henrique Koerich

Educational Affairs Technician – NETI

+55 (48) 3721-6198

koerich.guilherme@ufsc.br

  Joice Kaufmann

Administrative Support Assistant – NETI

+55 (48) 3721-4636

joice.kaufmann@ufsc.br

Fernando Flemming Bohn

Administrative Assistant – NETI

+55 (48) 3271-2978

fernando.flemming@ufsc.br

Ana Paula Balthazar dos Santos

Social Worker – NETI

+55 (48) 3721-6198

ana.santos@ufsc.br

 Alcides Alcides Milton da Silva

UFSC Projeto Rondon Coordinator

alcides.milton@ufsc.br

projeto.rondon@contato.ufsc.br

 Edmilson Edmilson Rampazzo Klen

UFSC Projeto Rondon Advisor

edmilson.rk@ufsc.br